Staff
Share |
Meet the Badger Bay Management Team
If you would like to contact a staff member directly you may contact by email or call 920-560-5610.
 
President
     

Eric Ostermann
eric@badgerbay.co          

                         

Association & Education Directors

Jamie Michael
jamie@badgerbay.co

Amanda Schumacher
amanda@badgerbay.co

Sally Winkelman
Sally@badgerbay.co


Karen Schneider
karen@badgerbay.co 


Brianna Clarksen
brianna@badgerbay.co

Jessica Trippler
jessica@badgerbay.co

Allison Tilque
allison@badgerbay.co

 

Becca Liebers
becca@badgerbay.co



Maggie Gruennert
maggie@badgerbay.co
  

 

Assistant Directors
Amy Schmidt
amy@badgerbay.co
Liz Glowcheski
liz@badgerbay.co

Denise Clason
denise@badgerbay.co


 

 


Office Manager
Sandy Shimon
sandy@badgerbay.co

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal